Amazing Interview…



Paul “Bonehead” Arthurs from Oasis, and now The Vortex, gave one of the best interviews I’ve ever read to StopCryingYourHeartOut.com:

Yes absolutely, you know absolutely… I look back on them days as the proudest days of my life, I wouldn’t rewind the clock and not do it again. That’s an absolutely brilliant time of my life to be a part of it, yes, I’m dead proud when you walk in a shop and you hear a record you played on. Absolutely, to say you were a part of that band and what they achieved and what they did and recorded, then it’s just a massive thing, so definitely, I absolutely love it man.

Definitely Read the Full Interview Here…

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Amazing Interview…”

  1. Louise Says:

    Glad you enjoyed reading it 🙂

Leave a Reply

