Interesting…



Noel Gallagher’s victim impact statement was just released.

I have been told that I will never really recover from the damage to my ribs and from time to time I still feel painful twinges. The emotional impact it had on me was essentially coping with the pressure to perform so as not to let the band down. This has never happened to me before. For a considerable period of time I was only operating at 50% of my capabilities and this naturally spoilt the enjoyment of the tour.

Read the Full Statement Here

I get the idea that perhaps, just maybe, he is hinting at the fact that this might have had something to do with the split. If that is the case then I say fuck you, Mr.Sullivan, fuck you and I hope your life is ruined…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

