JM’s Words of Wisdom… Upated



This is why he is my idol and my hero and have been since I was in high school 8 years ago:

“If I have a conversation with a really hot girl that lasts all night and she says, “Wow, I had no idea I was going to like you this much,” that is the equivalent, for me, of getting laid.”

Once again, the words could have just as easily been taken out of my mouth…

Had to throw this one in as well:
[In reference to sex]Yeah. What that explains is that I’m more comfortable in my imagination than I am in actual human discovery. The best days of my life are when I’ve dreamed about a sexual encounter with someone I’ve already been with. When that happens, I cannot lay off myself.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

