Atom Punk for The Day

I’m wondering if Atom Punk will ever actually catch on. I’m gonna go with no, but, regardless, I’ll keep posting crap anyway.

If I were more of a nerd and wasn’t lazy I’d probably write my own Atom Punk literature just for my own edification. Alas, I am neither…



That Disney animation is a real find…

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Atom Punk for The Day”

  1. marcelgomessweden Says:

    Perhaps Atompunk takes place to close to oiur own time (or rather is inspired by)?

    After all, i was around a year after Kennedy was and before the moonlanding.

    It is simply so much easier to romantecize the Victorian era or even the Roaring Twenties.

    I´ve been thinking, shouldt the Flintstones be considered Stonepunk? 😉

    • arielviews Says:

      I have a collection of atom punk stories, photos and more at my other blog masspanicatomic.wordpress.com, if you’d like to check it out.

      Ha, I think that the Flinstones would certainly be Stonepunk, along with Captain Caveman.

Leave a Reply

