That’s Handy…



This Article about “How To Tell if You Are Being Boring” is awesome. I wish I could take it around with me and give it to people who tell stupid stories… or, you know, for myself… I guess.

But once you’re talking, how do you know if the other person is interested in your conversation – or not? One challenge is that the more socially adept a person is, the better he or she is at hiding boredom. It’s a rare person, however, who can truly look fascinated while bored.



I added JM because this song struck a chord with me when I was a senior in high school, it made me realize how much I put my foot in my mouth and tell dumb stories… which I still do to this day despite my best efforts…

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

