Today’s Noelism: 5/11/09



And if that wasn’t enough, I spent the day by a virtually deserted pool right on the beach. Hungover. Just me. And some beautiful people playing volleyball in the pool.

The atmosphere was spoiled somewhat by “Man, I Feel LIke A Women” by that Shania Twain playing somewhere in the distance. 3 TIMES!!

Still, it’s days like these that I’m glad I persevered with that bloody guitar when I was a young boy.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Today’s Noelism: 5/11/09”

  1. ourboy Says:

    We’re you glad you persevered, too, Noel. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

