Today’s Noelism: 4/28/09



openquoteNow, a frightening thing happened to me last week. I went into the HMV in Selfridges – I could spend 2 hours in there just looking at records – only to be told by one of the staff that they don’t sell CDs anymore!! A fuckin’ outrage.

“It’s the future”, said the kid.
“Fuck the future”, said I.

IT. IS. THE. END. OF. THE. WORLD.

So what happens now then? Do I actually have to buy a bastard computer to buy music? Where is it all gonna end? In all serious though, it’s very sad. I may have to move to Japan!openquote

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

