Today’s Noelism: 3/25/09



More on the Japanese…

closequoteThat girl was waiting for me at the airport. With the sign. “NOEL OR DIE”. What does it mean!? I did try and ask her, sadly all she was interested in was a bloody picture. I then used the tried and tested English method for international communication; I asked her really ..slowly.

“WHAT …DOES …IT …MEAN?”

She looked at me like The Mighty I looks at me when I’m asking him something.

“THE SIGN …WHAT …DOES …IT …MEAN?”

She replied very slowly with two simple words.

“SIGN? …YES”

That’s got to the bottom of that then, eh? I’m glad I AM Noel though. Wouldn’t want to die, or anything.closequote

I think that the only way to see Japan now is with Noel, he has a flair for describing everything about it…

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

