Todays Noelism…

closequote“We kinda blew it a little bit, but I don’t regret that. D’you know what I a mean? Because I think the people who like Oasis now, love us, you know what I mean? I think that the bands that are the biggest bands in the world, you know, particularly british bands, like U2 and Coldplay, I think people like them. I’m nut sure that they love them, d’you know what I mean?”closequote

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Todays Noelism…”

  1. ourboy Says:

    Agreed, Noel. Agreed.

  2. DAD Says:

    Ya know what I mean!

Leave a Reply

