He’s joking right?



Daniel Craig is quoted as saying (about playing Noel Gallagher):

closequote“Well, I can play the guitar better than he can so I don’t know how that’s really going to work. He hasn’t spoken to me about that yet, but if he wants to make a deal…”closequote

This is sheer blasphemy I tell you, blasphemy! I’m a huge Daniel Craig fan (but, most obviously, especially if you know anything thing about me, a much more massive Oasis fan) but this has to be a joke. I mean, I’m a better guitar player than Noel Gallagher, but I would never admit it outright to the press. Noel is one of my heroes, he’s probably number 2 of all time ever, he is one of the coolest people on the planet. So I, respectfully, tell you, Daniel Craig, to fuck right off if you’re being serious.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “He’s joking right?”

  1. DAD Says:

    Tsk, tsk…

  2. ourboy Says:

    He’s gotta be joking. Noel’s a pretty damn good guitar player. I can’t imagine D. Craig has time between sit ups and crunches and gazing at himself in the mirror to get much guitar playing practice.

Leave a Reply

